Contact Us

 

Serving Patients in New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio and Southeastern Florida
Star Multi Care Services has branch locations to serve you in New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio and Florida. To find out more about our in home health services, call us at (717) 205-2174 or contact one of our branch locations. We look forward to being of service.

Looking for Home Care Services? Get Started HERE.

Have a General Question or Inquiry? Fill Out the Form Below.

General Inquiries

Use this form to contact us about general information.

LocationsWorking Hours
Locations

Star Multi Care Services – Corporate Office and Branch Location
115 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 275  |  Melville, NY 11747
Tel: (631) 956-8835 |  Fax: (631) 423-6717  |  Toll Free: (877) 920-0600
Branch Administrator: Lauren Scalcione lscalcione@starmulticare.com  |  General Inquiries: info@starmulticare.com
View on Map

Extended Family Care of Allentown
1251 S. Cedar Crest Blvd. #102B
Allentown, PA 18103
Tel: (610) 200-6097| Fax: (610) 432-6737
Branch Administrator: Carole Chiego
cchiego@extendedfamilycare.com
Billing Issues: allentown@extendedfamilycare.com
View on Map

Extended Family Care of Lancaster
1860 Charter Lane, #208
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Tel: (717) 205-2174 | Fax: (717) 391-6367
Branch Administrator: Mary Lynne Heller
mheller@extendedfamilycare.com
Billing Issues: lancaster@extendedfamilycare.com
View on Map

Extended Family Care of Pittsburgh
3424 William Penn Highway, Suite 220
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Tel: (412) 693-6009 | Fax: (412) 241-7288
Branch Administrator: Peg Dibert, RN
pdibert@extendedfamilycare.com
Billing Issues: pittsburgh@extendedfamilycare.com
View on Map

Star Multi Care Services of Florida
8181 W. Broward Blvd Suite 200
Plantation, FL 33324
Tel: 954-870-4770| Fax: (954) 962-2976
Branch Administrator: Liza Erazo
Lerazo@starmulticare.com
General Inquiries: pembroke@starmulticare.com
Billing Issues: pembrokebilling@starmulticare.com
View on Map

Central Star Home Health Services of Ohio
Tel: 419-610-2161 | Fax: (419) 756-4550
380 N. Main Street, L102
Mansfield, OH. 44902
Branch Administrator: Tracy Clark
tclark@centralstarhomehealth.com
Billing Issues: mansfield@centralstarhomehealth.com
View on Map

Working Hours
Monday: 9.00 to 5.00
Tuesday: 9.00 to 5.00
Wednesday: 9.00 to 5.00
Thursday: 9.00 to 5.00
Friday: 9.00 to 5.00
Saturday: On Call
Sunday: On Call